Tweets for 2010-06-23

  • Lovely weather yet I’m stressed about all that needs to be done at work before vacation 05:44
  • hectic day so far, Grant McLennan holding the madness at bay #aussiepop 08:16
  • wow working with shared documents in MS Office is fundamentally broken 11:07
  • Crackdown 2 Demo released on #xbox live! 11:34
  • RT @Ewan A-ha-ha!!! The referee for the England/Slovenia game is… German! Perfect. #worldcup 13:25
  • go Team USA! #worldcup needs you! 13:58
  • it’s pretty amazing how good I can see know I have my new glasses 14:05
  • Utmärkt service hos Franks Ur på Drottningg vid Sergels torg #fb 15:48
  • wow, every 4 years the #worldcup comes around and suddenly every American is a soccer expert (waves to @RussB and @caaarlo) 19:15
  • I like the new subtle changes in the #Flickr photo page, but would it be too much to ask for a grey bg as default? 21:03
